New Single Release for Alex Henry Foster

Alex Henry Foster releases first international EP with Summertime Departures.

Track Listing:
1. Summertime Departures 
2. Summertime Departures (Radio Edit) 
3. Summertime Departures (Sometimes I Dream)
(Live from the Montreal International Jazz Festival, July 5, 2019) 

The release is accompanied by an official music video for the song “Summertime Departures (Sometimes I Dream)” as well as a limited-edition LP.

Listen Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *